I Love my Friends

I have a lot of friends. Yay!

I’ve got friends at work, at church, in England and also just from randomly meeting people in Japan.  I had no idea that I could meet and keep in contact with so many people.

I think I used to have a problem with trust. Because I found it hard to truly trust people it was hard to let them close.

When I started at Jesus Lifehouse everything changed. My world exploded. I suddenly knew more people than I knew how to keep track of (thank God for Facebook).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


It took me a while to figure out what to do with them. The answer; Love them. And with love comes trust.

lf there’s anything that l know, it’s that love is infinite.

You can always make more when you need it.

 And just because you wanna give some to somebody else, doesn’t mean that you’ll take any away from me.

Twitches movie

It’s so simple. I’ll keep in contact with as many as I can and as often as I can, but the main thing is to think of them, to love them, and to hope for good things for them. (In my case I pray for them)

If I hadn’t opened up my heart and started trusting people again, I might still be able to count my friends only with my fingers (possibly my toes too)

Now I need a computer because I think the number of friends I have is possibly only calculable via algebra.

Are you making new friends? What’s stopping you?

Leave a Reply

