Have to or Want to?

It is so easy to start off thinking “I have to…”

But this “have to” could be something that you actually love doing!

Why to we always turn everything into a chore?

The other day I started thinking, “I still have to Journal today…” but as much as I love journaling, that thought turns it into something it shouldn’t be.

So I’m on a mission.

I’m going to change all my “have to” thoughts into “want to”

As soon as I changed the words in my head to “I want to journal today”, inspiration, passion and drive all came back to me.

What are you thinking about the things you love?

20111115-175435.jpg

Leave a Reply

