All good things…

I’m in Sendai today!!!

I’m really thankfull for the three friends who’ve blessed me by letting me stay in their house tonight, and for my company who are providing a place for me to stay in while training.

I met some amazing people at street-band, and look forward to our growing friendship!
I can’t wait to go to JLH tomorrow. It’s going to be epic!
I’m really having a hard time being patient and looking for a place here to live, I just feel that I want to find a place soon! but still, I want to find a place that is right for my needs and I can use as an open house.
Still, patience is a virtue, and I’m hoping for the right place to come along.

What’s the best thing that happened to you this week?

Leave a Reply

