What I can’t do?

Now that I have more time on my hands I’ve decided to overcome the things I’d convinced myself that I just couldn’t do.

I can’t grow anything, I have a Black thumb:
I now have some seeds growing on the balcony.

20120523-134022.jpg

I can’t be responsible for a pet:
I have a cute little goldfish called Mikan-Chan.

20120523-134122.jpg

I can’t run to save my life:
I’m committed to going jogging with my friends.

All these things are what the world told me.
I choose not to believe them. I choose to overcome the things I’d convinced myself.

What has the world convinced you?

20120523-134408.jpg

Leave a Reply

