Just Do It

We’ve all done it

This week I’m going to…

It’s ok, I’ll do it tomorrow…

And then before we know it, it’s been a month, two months, three!

20120830-121317.jpg

It’s not that life gets in the way, it’s that we find ways to procrastinate and stop ourselves

oh, I’ll just put the washing on first, and I wonder if that website has been updated. Oh, she’s back on Facebook? I just HAVE to talk to her

Just DO it

20120830-121411.jpg

I have so much trouble with this myself. But recently, when the thought enters my head that something needs to be done. I get on with it. I enjoy it. I get satisfaction from doing it.

    What are you putting off?
Leave a Reply

