What is it about Sendai?

It was both an easy decision, and a difficult one to decide to move here.

I knew I’d be leaving my friends, job, and beautiful room back in Tokyo, as well as distancing myself further from my wonderful family back in sunny old England.

20120921-130731.jpg

20120921-130746.jpg

20120921-130700.jpg

But as much as knew I’d miss everyone and everything. I was absolutely excited about starting on this new adventure. About meeting new wonderful people, building up the church here, and starting wonderful new friendships.

20120921-131018.jpg

Sendai is a beautiful place, and I’ve never once regretted what I’ve given up to come here. I’ve been too busy being happy, building friendships and loving this city.

20120921-131007.jpg
Why are you where you are?

Leave a Reply

