Sendai International Costume Party

インターナショナル コスチューム パーティー!

たったの¥1,500でディナー!ドリンク!英語を喋るチャンス!

40名マックスなので、早い者勝ち!お申し込みは LifehouseSendai@gmail.comへ!

International Costume Party!

Dinner, drink, and a chance to make international friends for a mere ¥1,500!

40-person limit, so sign up fast! All you have to do is mail LifehouseSendai@gmail.com!

20121019-121053.jpg

On October 26th, there’s a costume party going on!
My church is organizing it and it going to be amazing. I’m really excited.

I used to love Halloween, but I realized it was actually nothing compared to the chance to kick back, have fun and hang with my friends.

Being involved in something is a great feeling.

I love my life and my Church!

What are you getting involved in?

Leave a Reply

