Long Time No See

She’s Back…

So I know what you may be thinking…

Where have you been? And why were you in Social Media Oblivion?

Honestly, I can’t really give you an answer, suffice to say, I was lazy, busy, and watching way too much Star Trek (guess I should cut-down).

But This will be a regular blog from now, full of weekly happenings, events, bad jokes, and semi-okay grammar. (feel free to comment, grammar Nazi’s, I’ll try to improve)

I’ll throw in Pictures, Even try to keep them Relevant, and lets all just hope for the best!!

groupsen non relevant picture here, but it’s cute.

 

lex

JLH Sendai

Leave a Reply

